at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively larg number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that youth generation is crucial for a nation's future. While it is a commonaly held belief that when a large proportion of a country's population consists of young people, that could lead to greater development in a country, There is also an argument that when young adults make up the majority of a society, this demographic imbalance can create several social and economic challenges.. In this essay, I will analyze both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, young people have the ability and passion to boost the wheel of their country's development. In other words, they have the time and menatal plus physical power to contribute in the development their society. In addition, their ability of problem solving has an exterme value in terms of innovations. For example, every year, univeristies around the globe graudate large number of students in different majors, and these students later, will be involved in the workforce which eventually, they will create mircles and impressive working in their country.

On another hand, young people do not posses the wisdom and experience to lead in difficult circumstances. It is possible to say that seniors have developed through out the years the knowledge to tackle variety of issues in different majors. For instance, goverments tend to hire a well experienced old people in sensitive positions such is ministry of econimics or ministry of education instead of junior that has just started his career.

To conclude, there is no black and white regarding this matter. On balance, however, I tend to believe that young adults has major influence on the development and success of a nation.