Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned be¬cause of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether advertsing should be banned because it affects children has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that it should be banned, while others argue that it should not be banned. This essay will examine both perspective before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmely believe that advertising should not be banned.

On one hand,those who advocate that large amount of advertising aimd at children should be banned because of the negative affects argue that there are some advertising,which are for adults or old people,and the children should not see it. For instance,if there is advertising about horror movie and a child see it,the child will feel afraid and might affect her charecter. In addition,many families think that advertising should be banned because there is no point for watching it.

On the other hand,many who hold the belief that large amount of advertising do not affects children and should not be banned emphasise that there are many benefits to see advertising. For example,it assist people know if there are new things. Such as, technology,clothes,and make up. Furthermore,the advertising help companies and shops to be popular and gain profits. For example,if there is a new shop and many people admire`s the advertising,they will go to the shop to purchse things.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that advertising should not be banedd.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrate that it affects shops and companies on positive aspect.