Hard work and determination are the main requirements for success in life. Others think that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided. Some consider that to become successful, people should work hard and be dedicated to their decisions, while others believe factors such as funding and family play a crucial role in achievement. From my perspective, hard work and being determined are the most essential factors required for success.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some think that other factors are more important compared with determination and hard work. Firstly, having enough money is a key cause for people ’s opportunities. For instance, individuals can get some professional training or lessons in their business after their payment. Sometimes budget allows people to work in prestigious level or get reputation. Secondly, parental support and siblings’ assistance can help people to develop their skills and be successful in their lives. Family members also encourage people when they make decisions, pursue their goals, or even when they fail. It will be motivation for them.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that effort and consistency are the most beneficial to succeed during life. People work consecutively on their tasks and learn from failure, thereby resulting in the development of their skills, solving difficulties without depression. In most training, successful business people always say that individuals should get feedback to learn something new, evolve their level and build their business. Even if they failed, it would be best when they did not give up and continued to work properly to achieve their goals.

In conclusion, although support from family and budget can influence people on their success, I believe working hard and being consistent enable people to improve skills, continue progressing despite failures and difficulties.