Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether options available to us in modern life are more than enough. I tend to believe that this era we have a large number of choices-for the following reasons.

Three main factors support the idea of we have too many options these days. The primary factor we need to consider is that the expansion in technology keeps people informed. Obviously, the advertisement and social media made the process more accessible, allowing people to learn several applications and products that they may be interested in. Besides, there is a wide variety of entertainment options available for people of different ages. That is to say people can choose any types of activities depend on their mood. For instance, when a family goes to spend a day at Disneyland both parents and children can enjoy different activities in the same place. The third reason for my believe that too many choices in our lives cover almost every aspect of daily life including the food. In other words, we have multi options what we want to eat or from where we can buy it; also, if the price is affordable or not could be into consideration.

I admit that too many choices can be confusing and overwhelming. Despite that, different options give people great freedom to choose what the best suite they need. It means that a variety of any things can help individual to make sure what they can afford or really wanted.

In conclusion, I would argue that too many choices are a reliable thing because of a digital era and the wide variety of products. Accordingly, it would be advisable for people to have a wide range of options which can make their lives easier. Accordingly, although having too many choices can sometimes be confusing, a wide range of options can make people's lives easier.