As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an extremely important. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

This essay is about the job satisfaction, today’s in our society. Its main purpose is to elaborate on the reason behind the unsatisfactory job in our lives. In which we will discuss on different parameters relevant to job satisfaction. The main idea behind our discussion is to find out the actual reason to overcome this issue in our professional lives. There could be several reasons’ of not being satisfied with the job. Especially while you will be handling other parameters in life a long hectic routine life. Hence, it’s extremely important in everyone’s life to be satisfied in their professional life because as I believe it has a direct impact on our personal life. It’s very realistic and common in most of our lives, when we are not satisfied with our jobs either in terms of salary, environment or strict office environment’ we could not live a healthy and happy life with our families. Because the unhappy job makes us depressed and always tensed and we will be always thinking to move on to other jobs, to get rid of the problem. In general, many people are losing hope and their determination to work. So firstly, to be satisfied with their job environment I believe we should spend the required time in office as its expected from the employers, and apply our maximum efforts to complete our job on time. Secondly, we should be ready for rapid changes to adopt, in the fastest growing industries to survive and compete the required skills. To conclude, Although, it’s primarily important for adults to manage their professional life in a balanced way. As we already have discussed about the different factors which are quite important for job satisfaction. In my opinion, the obvious factor is not being satisfied is, unscheduled work, delay and sometimes non-competencies in the workplace. These weaknesses are definitely fixable by giving attention on the employees, and providing them required trainings either technical or professional development.