Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

There is many debats nowadays that rich and development countries should allow jobs skilled knowledgeable and talented employees from underdevelopment countires. However, now working and getting work permit in the rish and big countries considered a very difficult issues regarding many segmants. In my openion, I agree totally that rish countries should provide more jobs opportunities for indiviuals abroad, The diversity and new sights this idea will bring to these countries will help development and production. Also, by mantianing the relashion ships between those countries increase the loyality for instance in war periods with another nations. On the other hand, talented who work in rch countries can support their families at home financially to improve the standard of living style in health, education and more aspects. In general, this will lead evenutally to improving the econominc as well in the poor couintries. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea in giving more chances for more superior and talented employees and indviduals.