In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, the Smoking is an serious issue. Most of the countries made it legal, to smoke at public places. Will discuss the pros and cons in the later part. First, Let's discuss the topic, smoking outside the building. Most of the Nations, allow smokers to do it on roads, but not in closed area. Positive side is, making them to reduce. For example, if zones are not available for them, in shopping malls, then they have to move out of the present area to do it. some people, instead of going they tend to stop smoking, atleast for sometime. Negative side, doing it on public place like road or parking, may make others to get to it, by seeing these people. Another positive side is, people tend to reduce smoking, by not having the time to go our. For example, At working hours, people usually use to be busy. So they don't find time to go out for it. This cause them to reduce the habbit, to an large extend. Other side of the coing is, when they go out, they tend to smoke more cigarrets, than the usual. This may cause to consume more, that too for only few persons. In conclusion, considering the above points, I agre e t o the point, that people going out for puffing. As most of them avoid their habit.