Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

It is noticeable that people tend to travel more frequently these days than they used to do in the past. While I agree that the travellers should follow the host country ’s traditions and cultures, I also think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. There are several benefits to respecting different cultures. First, it creates an international environment in the country and creates a sense of tolerance among people. This attitude will benefit them when they visit another country. Diversity is the spice of life. When people of different cultures live in one place, everyone can enjoy a variety of food, wear a variety of clothes, celebrate exotic festivals and learn multiple languages. This not only makes life more interesting, but also contributes to the local economy. However, like some Muslim countries, they do not allow women to show their faces on the streets, and women must wrap themselves around. Also, unmarried people cannot speak to men. These are unintelligible to outsiders. It will make some foreigners selectively avoid these countries, which is not enough for the local tourism industry to develop. On the other hand, the host country should accept and understand the different backgrounds of tourists for a number of reasons. First of all, for many tourists, it is difficult to follow the owner's culture and customs, because these are usually different from themselves and in some cases may even be incompatible with their beliefs and ethics. For example, Chinese people who go to European countries may find it difficult to adapt to European preferences for food because there are few types of food. In addition, if travelers a person who changes location travellers feel that they are welcome in a new country, despite cultural differences, they will feel more comfortable visiting this place again. Second, when foreigners share their culture and behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour with locals, it provides locals with an opportunity to better understand their culture and character. This will have a huge impact on local perceptions of foreigners and their culture. In addition, this helps them identify negative aspects of their culture and gives them the opportunity to correct it. In short, I think it may be beneficial for travelers a person who changes location travellers to be exposed to different cultures and customs. However, destinations should be open to the cultural diversity of their new immigrants.