Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's argued that all states must have medical facilities but the new treatments not available because it's very expensive. The essay completely agree with about statement because of the benefits of free medical camps, moreover the consultation and equipment is costly. The essay first will look at the benefits of a camp and then discuss about the treatment and why it is expensive. First of all, I believe that every province to provide a free medical facility is a significant way to predict issues. It's a good approach to overcome health related challenges and make people like healthy. However, poor people daily facing diagnosis challenges even they don't know how to become healthy. For instance, a few countries like India and also provide free health checkups and providing health insurance policies in Canada and UK has free medical for all diseases and diagnosis. Secondly, Nowadays the technology is gradually emerging, but provinces are in below poverty due to lack of resource problems. Due to this the state governments not able to provide all facilities for all treatments. Although, sometime need to go other countries for the treatment but it's overburden on people and government. For example, recently one of the news channel conducted survey and released an article. It's mentioned a few countries facing financial challenges due to this not able provide medical fully. To conclude, despite the financial circumstances government provide medicals but not fully. If government overcome the challenges and provide medical fully it will be helpful for all poor and middle-class people.