Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and education. To what extend do you agree?

Developing countries have always been wealthy with a large proportion of natural resources, and a higher standard in their public sector. Some people argue that their wealth should be used to help developing countries. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this viewpoint. One major point to note is that helping the poor country will help in developing those countries, this can be done through the help of grants support in their public sector, Education especially will be a huge help when assistance is gotten in this part because this will help train the young people of the city, so they will be able to give back to their society. In addition, this will also lead to a friendship point between the two countries. For example, in a survey carried out, it was discovered that the rate at which the standard of a developing country is increased is twice when they are assisted specifically in the education section. Another benefit to is the trade opportunities this open up between the nation. This opportunity can be available when the countries of lesser standard are exposed to the assistance of the great nations. Chances to export their local products is available which will bridge the gap with other countries. For instance, It was discovered that when developing countries start to export their products, it also raises their standard of living as the majority of them are favoured in farm products which they cultivated. In conclusion, assisting developing countries through their public administration in terms of education and health care will greatly improve the standard of such province. In my opinion, I support that the countries should be helped through their health and education sections.