Universities should accept equal number of males and females in every subject. To what extent do you agree?

There is a huge controversy going on in recent days about Feminism and females should be taken into every subject as equal to men. Well, I completely disagree with the statement mentioned above and let's discuss some of the reasons. - Firstly, there should be no gender discrimination either it is female or a male. I think universities should consider all students equally and accept their applications according to their qualifications and percentages. However, we cannot spoil the lives of the student's education based on sexuality, caste and creed. For example, according to recent surveys, males scored higher marks than females. However, the media have dominated some issues and raised the Feminism topic and debate to take many females into consideration to get into top colleges. Is this a valid reason to take decisions depending on sex? Definitely not. It is unethical. "All are equal" the same way "All students are equal". - Secondly, many students are struggling to get accepted into top universities and making the path for the better future. I believe students should be treated equally and of course, females should be encouraged by management to involve in all subjects and debate for themselves and can get any jobs regardless of what they are. For instance, some universities made decisions about students studying to get scholarships from the Government and to build their self-esteem creating for a better society. To conclude, I completely disagree with the aforementioned and there should be refining university rules to believe all students should be given their own recognition, importance and acceptance regardless of who they are.