Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of of wearing uniform?

Wearing a uniform at workplace is a great idea and it is becoming more popular in today's trend. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of wearing homogeneous clothes on the job.  There is a plethora of benefits of wearing uniform. First of all, when employees wear them, they feel discipline, which is the most imperative role in any company's growth. After that, if an organisation has an inflexible clothing policy, then it is a good walking advertisement. For instance, employees finish their job, went out, everyone can see the logo of the company and the name of the company, which is a free advertisement. Then, having a uniform, can be time saving. For example, in the morning, there will no confusion of 'what to wear'. Furthermore, an orderly clothing creates team unity, workers act as a team and working as a team to produce more products. On the other hand, the duty clothes are always come with security and safety. To illustrate, a factory worker cannot wear a tie, he/she have to wear simple and protective clothes. Last but not the least, it can be budget friendly, employees do not need to spent money on shopping clothes for work.  The drawbacks are that it can be boring, normally folks do not like to wear the same clothes every day. Because change is a law of nature. Also, a regular clothing can effected on person's self expression and the individual. Thus, people have their own choices. Finally, if employees do not comfortable in their uniforms, there might be declining in production. To conclude, I would like to say that a dress code is very essential these days in the workplace and there are many advantages and disadvantages of systematic clothes in the management.