Many family moves to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era of globalization, immigrating to different countries have become easier than past so many families leave their native land for one reason or another. Some people believe that education in foreign countries is better than their motherland so they consider immigration might help them in providing better education to their children. However, others think that adjusting to a new place and adapting foreign lifestyle becomes difficult for children, especially adolescents might get an inferiority complex while living or studding with foreigners. In my opinion, there is no harm in exploring living options overseas. Firstly, as the pay structure of every profession varies from country to country so many people think that moving to a developing nation will allow them to earn better. To state an example, a dentist practicing in Canada earns far higher than a dentist in India. Secondly, moving into a new realm will give children an opportunity to experience a different culture. Knowing multiple languages as well as cultures will eventually help them to grow as a better person. On the other hand, the idea of leaving the old friends behind and get used to a new lifestyle sometimes make children unhappy and in a few cases such changes have even become the reason of depression in pupils. In addition to, while staying away for a long-time people tends to forget their ancestral values and many loose touch with their extended family which is not considered good by older generations. In conclusion, exploring better prospects outside of your native land, have its own share of advantages and disadvantage, but in my perspective as this movement helps in reducing unemployment option in a country and help people grow as a better person, I would say its merits greatly outweigh demerits.