Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

Most of the students from local universities reside with their parents; however, whose universities are at a distance place, they have to search accommodations far away from home. Both staying with family and dwelling except relatives have the benefits as well as drawbacks. On the one hand, pupils prefer to inhabit with their family members, since they study at the local university. The compelling advantage is that they do not suffer regarding financial crises as rent, utility bills, and renovations cost. As a result, they can focus on study and improve their study skills. Another benefit is that students do not need to do their tasks alone, as parents and other members are there to execute tasks like washing, cleaning, dusting, et Cetra. Nevertheless, if learners choose to stay with family, they must abide by the rules and regulations assigned by their parents, which sometimes hamper their freedom. Furthermore, staying with family not only snatches student's independence in roaming the world, but parent even select what they should wear at home and parties. On the other hand, if tertiaries are at a greater distance or abroad, students have to live in the hostel. The greatest merit of living foreign countries is that there is no binding on anything such as eating, going out for a visit, meeting with friends at any time, et Cetra, which arise a sense of freedom. Moreover, students can set their tactics to resolve any kind of issues like handling the work of home and job. However, despite these benefits, it is an essential part of students to earn money for bearing all costs in their life. Besides, they are not only balancing their studies, but also take care of their outside activities which help them in earning. In conclusion, if tertiaries are located within a short distance, students can live with family, while when students select foreign countries to take a higher degree, they must be in the resident of overseas countries. Whatever learners choose to live, on each side, they get benefits as well as suffer from shortcomings.