Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Many people prefer to study their higher studies in universities. However, some students live outside their home because their universities are in different places, while others live with their family. In this essay, I will discuss about both the advantages and disadvantages related to that statement. Firstly, it is easy to solve our problems related to university as well as we can get support from our families. Apart from that, living outside from family can help us to learn to be independent without financial support from family. For instance, we can earn money by working at part time jobs beside our university studies. So, living outside in different places for our university studies can help to be independent and can study in a noise free environment. Secondly, living with family members can make us difficult to study on our own. Although many students prefer to live away from home, sometimes it can be difficult to cook, washing and other money issues. For example, it is difficult to get a part time job for months because of competition for jobs. However, the students who live with their families can get problems related to privacy and other work issues. So, there are many cons related to university studies with or without family members. In conclusion, students living away from home in different places can help us to learn living independence and self satisfaction. Moreover, living with family members can cause privacy issues and makes us too dependent on others for our works. Moreover, there are many advantages living with family as we get emotional and financial support from them.