Recent figure of youngster's crime rate has increased in many cities of the world. Give reasons and solutions to this problem.

There are umpteen reports are generated in whole years, one of them, youngsters crime rate has been incremental in other cities of the world. This essay delves into both opposite arguments, ere a logical conclusion is evolved. To start with, some teenagers have not enough maturity to decide right things in any situation and they have the freedom to do anything without restriction which helps to encourage the wrong things. For instance, some teenagers are belonging from poverty, so they can do anything for the survive. Moreover, unemployment also plays the role behind the crime because intelligent people haven't got a chance to show his talent to the society and multi-national company. For example, one of the accident tracking devices, rejected from various companies and after plenty of rejection, they decide to experiment by self suicide and prove his ability, stands as a paragon. However, the crime rate will decrease by the awareness of the value of the life which people think on different way rather than unethical way. Besides, many people are not getting sufficient support of his work so develop the some special department where they increase his skills. For instance, develop a special centre for experiment with sufficient equipment. Additionally, parents should watch the activity of his child and prevent the negative thoughts or support his activity in the right direction. For exemplify, encourage to children with some games which gives a positive impact on his life. In conclusion, I conclude that various departments should develop the wide range of activity department, which will help to reduce the offence.