Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

IN THE PRESENT SCENERIO, HIGHER STUDY HAS BECOME VITAL PART OF AN INDIVIDUAL LIVE'S. IT IS OFTEN SAID BY SOME THAT PEOPLE WITH TERTIARY EDUCATION COULD ABLE TO GET HIGHER SALARY WORKS. SOME OPPOSE BY SAYING THAT BESIDES THE EDUCATION IT IS SESSENTIAL TO GAIN EXPERIENCE AND INHANCING BASIC MANNERS. THE FOLLOEING ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE VARIOUS REASONS BIHIND THE BOTH SIDE IN DITAIL AND STATE THE OPINION IN THE FAVOR OF HAVING A PRIMARY QUALITIES LIKE INTERPERSONAL COMMUNICATION, BEHAVIOR ETC AND EXPERIENCE IS THE MOST CRUCIAL IN ANY FIELD. TO START WITH THE BACHELOR DEGREE KNOWLEDGE, IT HAS VARIOUS BENEFITS FIRST OF ALL, FURTHER EDUCATION GIVE HIGHER STATUS IN THE SOCIETY BY MENAS OF PRIDE AND HONOR. TO ELABORATE, SOCIETY WILL RESPECT A PERSON WHO HAS A GOOD EDUCATION AS THEY THONK THAT HAVING DEGREE MEANS KNOWING EVERYTHING ABOUT THE FILED OR MORE KNOWLEDGE SPECIALLY VILLEGERS. FOR AN EXAMPLE I HAVE A BACHELOR OF DENTAL SURGEON DEGREE AND MY VILLEGE IHIBITANTS USED TO SEE ME AS THEIR ACHIEVEMENT BECAUSE I AM THE FEMALE WHO HAS THE DOCTORATE DEGREE. THUS, THEY WORSHIPS ME AS SAME AS GOD. HOWEVER, NOT EVERYONE WITH GOOD STUDY CAN HAVE GOOD JOB OPTIONS DUE TO LACKE OF BASIC UNDERDSTANDING AND NEEDS. ON THE OTHER HAND, IT IS ALSO AN EXPERIENCE AND SOME PRIMARY QUALITIES PLAYS AN IMORTANT ROLE IN OBTAINING GOOD JOB. THE MOST IMPORTANTLY, BASIC KNOWLEDGE LIKE HOW TO BEHAVE IN A GOOD MANNER IS VITAL AND ALSO HAVING SOME EXPERIENCE OF AN WORK. FOR AN EXAMPLE OF MY RELATIVE IS NOT HAVING A DEGREE BUT STILL WITH HARD AND DEDICTION NOW HE IS IN THE POST OF SENIOR MANGER IN THE ON OF THE USA PHARMACUTICAL COMPANY. THUS I STRONGLY BELIEVE IN WORKING HARD AND BUILDING A FUNDAMENTAL SKILLS CAN BE AN ASSET TO GET A GOOD JOB. IF PERSON DOES NOT HAVE THAT SKILLS WHICH SHOULD BE ESSENTIAL FOR EVERYWORK THEN ON ONE GET THE BEST POSITION JOB EVEN THOUGH WITH TERTIARY CERTIFICATES. TO SUM UP, IT SHOULD NOT BE NEGOTIATE THAT IT CAN HELP AT SOME POINT BUT IF PERSON WITHOUT THE EXPERIENCE AND SOFT SKILLS NEVER CAN STAYS FOR A LONGER TIME IN THST HIGHER POSITION. BUT IF THIS TWO CRITERIA COMES TOGATHER THEN THAT INDIVIDUAL WILL BE UNSTOPABLE.