Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects this have on animal life and human society?

One of the most important awareness of biosphere fans is about pollution of water world that it has very serious bad effects on human life, definitely. Although, many manufacturers, use the filtration devices for sewage, but apparently, too much of their pollution, transfer to the rivers or lakes in some countries. Also the chemical particulars of domestic sewer are the matter which must be concerned about contamination of waters in earth mother. On the other hand, emission of oil, from oil tankers is very dangerous for gulf’s waters as basic locations of oil facilities. Furthermore, we have to mention the plastic, as the most important material which today, is the biggest issue about pollution of waters. The plastics can hurt the fishes Biosystems. For example, the people found a whale with 700 KG plastic parts in his stomach. By the way, the water taint brings the sort of illnesses and diseases for human societies. Afterwards, with animal varieties extinction, the danger of famine and food shortage is increasing in human societies and animal habitats. Overall, it seems that we have to noticed to this vital matter, of course, for now and future living of our after generations of planet earth.