Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Shopping is a kind of leisure activity for many. There are many reasons why this is so popular these days. The first and foremost, due to the influence of advertisements, which mean, encourage people to buy products that do not require at all. Similarly, when customers visit either supermarket or shopping mall, the atmosphere and music tempt in these places make them to purchase things. These shops work whole and also accept credit cards that motivate people to spend spree. Additionally, peer group pressure them to buy the latest models of their items to keep updated with the latest trends and fashions. Even, there are some consider this as a therapeutic modality when they do shopping they could cut off from their tensions and worries. However, apart from the above mentioned activities, in my opinion, people can pursue inexpensive, healthy hobbies: gardening, sporting, learning new skills. Having participated any sport activities, anyone can shed extra pounds and keep body fit and healthy. Secondly, gardening, for instance, a recent research has reported that this can significantly reduce stress related problems as this relax mind and offer some kind of physical activities as well. Finally, learning an y n quantifier; used with either mass nouns or plural count nouns to indicate an unspecified number or quantity some ew hobbies, not only do reduce boredom, but rejuvenate their mind and they definitely enjoy new activities.