some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often said that people who are suffering from a lack of money willing to stay in the same circumstance and they do not attempt any achievements. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support the acceptance of the current status cite the various reasons for this idea. They don't want to change their constant life and they preferred to have a stable income. These kinds of people have fears of losing their jobs and consequently, their confidence in their life. As a result, they find it difficult to pursue their dreams. Another argument is that this type of person usually has huge pecuniary burdens on their shoulders. Such as bank debt or monthly family expenditure. To protect their current conditions and not facing any challenges in their life they would rather be satisfied with this position. To the supporters of the idea, these reasons are convincing. Having said that, the opponent of this viewpoint out that we have a chance of life in the global only once and we deserve to have the best. Therefore they continuing expanding their abilities and enhance their lives at a higher quality level and they never give up. Besides, this type of individual has big ambition about a career path as well as income. By this, I mean that, if their current job cannot give them a new experience and high promotion or salary, they will not hesitate to leave those companies. This argument also appears to be quiet powerful. Overall, I would tend to side with the opponent of this subject. Although many people have an acceptable attitude in their current lives it seems advisable to remove obstacles with strong support and can overcome any tough challenges.