To get a good job today it is more important for children to study mathematics and foreign languages than art and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It has become imperative for students choosing Maths and to learn an international language for finding an important vocation rather than doing craft and acoustic activity on instruments. However, both streams have their own significance, I opine that for selecting a well-paid career former view can provide better growth chances. To begin with, there is a demand of skilled workers across the world which makes the jobs in the field of mathematics more lucrative in terms of money and due to increase of cross-border trade, it is becoming crucial to learn a foreign language, and combination of both not only provides better opportunities but to take a tour of the other countries also. For instance, One of my college friends after completing his studies has joined a multi-national company. Now, he has made a plethora of international official tours. While, on the other hand, learning art ad music make the life more creative instead of doing mundane activities. Moreover, if a person got the success in the field of creativity, he or she could become a star overnight, whereas, the chances of this likelihood are extremely rare because a handful people only get this level of success. To take an example, famous musician and singer Tara Jaiswal told in an interview that he has seen many people struggling to even hand to mouth earnings. To summarise, in the school, to learn all the subjects are compulsory, but from making a career point of view, it is essential to put special emphasis on subjects which can help in building a successful career which in my opinion mathematics and learning a different language can do a miracle.