Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some companies that support their employees should wear clothes which are formal, other organisations think that, the quantity of work which is done by workers is öuch important than how they look like. These views have both pros and cons and this essay will explore the main points of both. On the one hand, some bosses think that, workers should wear suits in commission while they are doing their job. Most common objections about this view are generally related with disciplined out looking. For instance, newest researches which are done by business researchers are showing that, the amount of successful employers in tough ruled companies is much higher than others. For the reason that, sometimes out looking might be a key factor to being a highly qualified company, but does it accurate to be strict that much about dressing rules? If the authorities which are ruling the company have not taken precautions, it would cause some issues which are challenging to tackle with it. On the other hand, other authorities are supporting that, good-looking is not a big feature while working in office. To illustrate that, some extremely huge technology brands such as Google and IBM supports to provide the most enjoyable conditions for their employees. Furthermore, they do not use strict and unbearable dressing rules for their workers. They are not interested in what their personnel look like. These kind of companies are generally interested in with what their personnel do. To summarise, strict dressing routines are unnecessary for employees. In my opinion, workers have to be happy and quite soft while they are working. It might be useful to provide enjoyable commission conditions as a boss. I suggesting employees have to be fully free, but they have to be mostly free. However, there are also rules required. They must wear clothes which are fitted on with office and working atmosphere.