Some people like to attend big parties with strangers,while others like to attend small parties with families and friends.

Nowadays, people tend to throw parties for special occasions.Attending to a party can change our mood and brings us happiness.A great number of people would like to participate in a big party which include many people who are strangers for them, whereas others believe that a small party with families and friends is pleasant. People in the first group prefer to attend large parties with many pepper who are not familiar with them.They can find new friends and striking up friendship for theirselves.Take a graduation party as an example,when you attend this party you can see so many friends who you can get in touch with them and giving their contact. As a result,these parties help people to broaden their friendships significantly. Party in the second group tend to attend the parties which include their families and close friends because thay think when thay are with their close friends, thay have a wide range of same hobbies which can share with them comfortably. that is to say,when you attend a friend's party you can wear a casual dress and have more fun together. for instance, last night,I attended a birthday party which included my school friends in order to recall memorable experiences which we had in school we dressed up very simply and drank so much.It was an enjoyable time for us. To sum up,both views are commonly held in society.some people want to have new friends so thay attend a big party with new people.The majority of people being with their families and close friends is their preferences, because thay have many same hobbies.In my view, although people can find friends in big parties,small parties with the families is better for me. Due to more hobbies with families and friends.