Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that good wage is important than a satisfying job. I strongly agree with this opinion and I believe, salary is the key and everything else related to work is not a concern. First of all, I would like to earn a big salary to fulfil all my dreams. Having just an enjoyable job without a good pay will never help us to go the places we wanted to visit or buy things we desire. For example, one of my friends who is working as a small clerk in my hometown always has an interest to visit Belgium, even though, he is happy with his working life. He is not able to afford to book the hotels and flights to travel because of low-scaled pay-scale. So, I always believe a high paid work than opting a satisfactory work lifestyle with insufficient wage. Secondly, with a good income, one can satisfy their family needs and can be more responsible towards them. We cannot imagine when a situation arrives requires a lump sum of money. We have to be ready to face unexpected issues, especially if it is related to health emergencies. For example, my grandfather was detected with a rare skin cancer and doctors can be only treated by specialists in London cancer hospitals. Luckily, with the saving's I paid a very large amount of money as a bill for the treatment involves complicated surgical procedures. One definitely cannot afford to pay who has a very less income. To conclude, Although a satisfying employment makes one feel happy, It cannot fulfil all the expectations. Better pay will always help to be more confident and provides a healthier chance to take up all the responsibilities often closely coupled with money.