Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more houses. Should these new homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the countryside. What is your opinion?

More likely than not, countries are facing population growth, leading to require housing facilities to accommodate people. It is a highly discussed issue about whether new development should undergo in existing metropolis or the countryside. In my opinion, new housing development should not undergo at the outskirts of the cities as such constructions would be futuristic and cost-effective. The cogent reason for developing homes in the country-side is that it provides more open space for its residents. Since places which are away from downtown is quite less crowded, it can offer more space for people when they choose to live there. For example, my aunt who lives in a newly built society where she can do daily evening walks as there are many more parks and walking tracks are available as opposed to an ordinary congestive society in downtown. Therefore, if people want to have much more open space around their homes, then country-side development is essential. Furthermore, another key factor is that it is futuristic as well. This means builders or government can easily build more homes in the coming years based on the requirement since they already have more open space. For example, the township where I am living is rapidly expanding by creating many houses on open land every year. Thus, because the population surge is inevitable, authorities should choose open land where further urbanization is possible. To conclude, there is no denying that the population is upsurge without any control amongst in most countries, it hence calls for several houses. This essay explained how building new homes outside the cities are economic and forward-looking as well. I believe that new houses built in the countryside are more livable and affordable to buy.