Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

To introduce, Although there are many benefits of getting educated in abroad institutions, the candidates must be ready to start living without their family. Even though there were merits for these immigrants, they still have some negatives. Despite of learning individuality, as well as, gaining more concentration on studies, other factors such as homesickness and lack of family base are the major consequences, which will be discussed below. On the first, While there are few cons of schooling in other places, we also have the merits of this situation for graduation studies at abroad. It is important to point out is that the graduate could be able to learn how to be unique, and also mandatory to note that the candidate will be able to focus on their work. First of all it is clear that the person will try to learn to be alone, and take his own decisions to be successful in his life. The student would be able to concentrate more on his studies, so he might have more success; however, they may do it even if his family is with him. These advantages mentioned here seems convincing, but we have to ponder the other point of view. Despite the positives, Secondly, we must also note that there were a few demerits in getting educated without their family guiding, and they will be discussed here. First of all, it is clear that the homesick and family support play a vital role in this condition, so the student might be affected due to not having these advantages. Even though the post-graduate would be able to develop self-esteem, they might face the illness of not having their people along; for example, unable to share their important moments. Meanwhile, there would be no greater guide, and therefore the candidate might feel more unhappy. These points show why we always must have family with us. In conclusion, Though the higher education has various uses, the main problem that the people might face was not being with their family. There were equal advantages, and disadvantages for the above circumstances, so the person must choose their decision in a wise manner.