Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The pie charts delineate percentage of three ingredients included in daily meals of individuals in the USA. These three elements mentioned in pie charts indicate how healthy the meals are. The first observation of charts tells us nearly 40% of daily sodium and saturated fat is in dinner meals while our snacks deliver 42% of sugar intake. Breakfasts contain approximately 15% of each item which is impressive information to explain why breakfasts are usually considered as healthier meals. Meanwhile, lunch meals are very moderate and contain just 19% of sugar intake, while sodium and saturated fat in lunches are less than 30% of daily intake. To wrap up the conclusion we should say to enhance healthy foods we consume every day, we need to control the amount of sodium and saturated fat in dinners while choosing better snacks to decrease the sugar intakes. Consumption of more breakfast while eliminating dinner must be the healthier choice though!