some people thinks that all university should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Education is the only field which allows to compete in the society. However the following statement states that a part of individuals in the world thinks that they should study whatever they fond of learning as per their interest. While, other people on the other hand, believe that as per the need of future such as science and technology should be taught in universities. In the following paragraph, I shall discuss both sides of the argument. I, personally side with the latter view. Firstly, the university provides the best education to humanity and if subjects match with the passion, then it is an overwhelming achievement for an individual. Moreover, it helps us to analyse the strength and weakness where they are lagging and allowing them to set a future in what they are good at. For example, if a student is fond of painting or good in sports but due to the culture of society will not allow him to explore his career in his field of interest. Therefore the consequences will be severe in his studies. On the other hand, today’s scenario where science and technology is changing the society with every passing year. Hence, these things made people to change their stream towards this science and technology field. Undoubtedly, such subjects are now considered as a contemporary as per the forthcoming aspects. In addition, after acquiring the knowledge on these subjects will also allow a growth of people and compete for an advance growing world. However, both the view has an equal importance in their perspective field. In conclusion, we can surely state that both the views play a vital role. But as per the era of improvisation science and technology has immense effect on developing nation which made some people to believe that this subject are important to be taught into the universities as a future facets than liking and interest.