When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a higher salary than those who have not. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the debate about how much payment should be given to the employee is becoming increasingly an argumentative issue. Some people think, that higher salary should be given to the people, who graduated from university rather than, who do not. This essay will discuss why Highly educated workers spend a lot of money in Education. Moreover, occupy high skilful and stressful jobs and explain why for these reasons these professionals have the right to get more money than others, which is my opinion. Workers, who have completed their Education, spend plenty of money during their studies. They need to pay for the accomodation and transportation. As well as, buy materials and take private courses. In fact, the last Harvard university research has concluded, that majority of people put about 80% of their savings in Education. For these reasons, it is a justice to give these people more money than others. They also occupy high skilful and stressful jobs. These professionals deal with human souls, so if the do not get enough cash, they may make peoples lives vulnerable to danger. Furthermore, they have not to work over time to get more money, because their workers need a lot of concentration. For instance, doctors and scientists exert great efforts to protect and cure patients from epidemics and diseases. Moreover, engineers build infrastructure, which is a critical job. Therefore, these professionals are in a stressful and skilful field In conclusion, whether or not giving money to the employee is a doubtful issue. Although some people believe that highly educated employee have to get more money, others think that everyone should take the same amount. People who finished their universal studies have spent most of their money during their Education. In addition to, their jobs pressurize them. For these reasons, it is fair to give highly educated workers more money than others, which is my opinion.