Some people prefer to work same job throughout their life while others like to change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is often observed that some people willing to stay in the same company for their entire life, whereas there are some who likes to switch over to other firms after a certain period. In my opinion, I agree to move to other work to gain more knowledge and for better remuneration. To begin with, moving to other conglomerates will help the person to learn new technology. In other words, they will have the opportunity to show their talents and improve their career growth. Being an employee in the same company will not have any technical growth and they must do the same monotonous job, but they will have the job security. Moreover, switching to other concerns will enhance their cognitive and problem-solving skills to build their future. For example, in the Information Technology field most of the people move to other multinational companies to get good exposure and prove their skills for their growth. Thus, joining other firms will provide the platform for the people to study and implement new things and ladder for their career. Admittedly, switching to other firms will provide hike in their salary. That is to say that their education and experience in the certain field will be in demand and hence their wages will also get increased when moving to another company. But there will not be any immediate increment in the amount when people willing to work in the same job. For instance, a recent survey report provided by Indian government states that people doing the same work for ages are not getting any recognition and the increment in their salaries is less. Therefore, in order to survive in this competitive world, earning good amount will make the people to live a moderate lifestyle which can be achieved by switching their jobs. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree to change the job after certain years because it will help them to know new information about their work and to get increased salary packages which is essential for survival of themselves and their families.