Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that young people can be good leaders at companies or organisations. To begin, young people are usually physically stronger and can handle a heavy workload. For example, they can be more creative at work and come up with extraordinary ideas or initiatives which may lead to fruitful results. However, older people have worked for many years and they have a great experience. Furthermore, older leaders have a more powerful voice and old aged people are respected by others. They can allow members of a company to find optimal solutions when it comes to a pivotal decision point. Therefore, older people have a deeper understanding about the entrepreneurial culture of the company and they capable of running the business more efficiently.After comparing younger and older people's qualities it becomes clear that older people are more preferable to be leaders. To conclude, I believe that older leaders can bring more success to companies and organisations.