It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reason why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

In this contemporary world, family bond among family members has been changed when compared to the past. Mainly, this has happened due to the complex life style that we have currently. However, this trend can be changed in a positive manner with the help of few commitments. With our busy life, the bond that we had with the family has become so weak. In the past, most of families used to have their own family space to discuss their family matters. However, with the complex life style this trend now has changed. For example, most families use to gather themselves in the dinner time and they use to have their own family chat within that moment. However, with the busy schedules now they have and they use to work beyond the normed working hours which can be lead to missing the dinner time with their families. Clearly, this can create huge impact on a child's life and be lead to create a gap between their parents. Even though, with the help of minor adjustments this trend can be changed. Parents can have a day off from their workstations and use that time to spend with their kids together. For instance, most of people apply for annual leave plan on their kids' summer vacation and travel somewhere with their families. In short, family reunion time can be used effectively and will be able to make stronger the family bond. Is the present family bond stronger when compared to the past? When compared to the past this trend is decreasing and with a few commitments, such as family outings that can be increased eliminate the most of the issues that they facing with their youngsters.