Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some controversial notions about keeping on the same job, because it has been losing the concept of that in many countries. Although people insist that it is better to work for various organizations, some people still believe that it is a good way to work for the same company for their life because it can lead to them to be stable. However, I believed that we need to change a work place a place where work is done workplace for our long lives for the following reasons. First of all, working at the same company can give stability and expertise to people in their work fields. For instance, in my case, I worked as an operating nurse for 10 years. It made me become more special and professional nurse in the operating field. In addition, I know everything about my hospital’s rules and facilities, so I can feel very comfortable and belonged to my hospital strongly. Like these, most of Korean really wants to belong to the government works and reliable companies because there is no doubt that they can live stable and earn a regular and good salary. Therefore, working at the same company helps people make stable and expected for their lives. On the other hand, I think that many people no longer pursue such a that life because they want to find an appropriate and full-filled work place a place where work is done workplace, even if it could take a risk. There are some reports that most British would change their jobs, at least three times in their lives. It is true that people have been changed to improve the quality of their lives, so they really want to know what they want to do and have a lot of opportunities to work in different companies. Hence, I’ve asserted that although having work experiences in different organizations is a challenging, it can bring out a variety opportunity to figure out their ability and talent. In conclusion, some people think that working at the same place is more stable and special in their lives. However, I’ve believed that we need to develop our abilities by working another company and it can lead to promote overall our expectation and competent