The world of work rapidly changes and employees cannot depend on the same job and working conditions for life. Give causes for rapid changes and suggest some ways for people to prepare for their future.

It is true that nowadays workers are no longer dependent on the same work environment for a long time due to changes in the job market. This essay will analyze some possible causes and I believe that several measures can be taken into account to address this problem. There are two principal reasons why the job market has changed remarkably in recent years. It has become more and more competitive due to the population explosion, which has forced many employees to change their workplaces. Take Vietnam as a prime example, various workers have flocked to the countryside or small towns in search of job opportunities for their living because it is very difficult for them to live in Hanoi and other densely populated cities. Moreover, governments have been investing a huge amount of money in education systems, leading to more well-educated workforces. Hence, people have to apply themselves to develop practical skills unless it is impossible for them to maintain their job and compete with younger candidates. Despite those changes mentioned above, I still believe that people can take some methods to have a good preparation for their future. An effective solution is for governments to change policies in which citizens have to control their childbirth and encourage the expansion of more companies and factories through taxes. Hence, people will have more chances to seek for a job, which helps them earn enough money to raise their family and meet different needs in their life. Another possible method is that various exchange programs between companies need to be held around the world, therefore workers have opportunities to become more versatile by learning important skills from others to meet all requirements. In conclusion, reasons related to the population and education lead to some changes in the world of work. However, governments and companies can take immediate steps to help workers prepare carefully for their future career.