Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Surging unemployment rate owing to drop-out school children is a much common issue nowadays. It not only causes scarcity of employment opportunities but also has negative impacts on the community. I believe that this problem can apparently be resolved by making educational system more interesting and by providing financial assistance to the students. To begin with, if education delivering medium is interesting, learners will likely be a part of it as it fascinates youngsters to get educational content easily. For example, to reduce the number of dropouts, the government of New Delhi in India has recently launched smart classes in which study material is being delivered in digital form. Hence, it might act as an effective tool to alleviate the increasing number of school leavers. Moreover, as the number of schoolchildren leaving study in the middle of sessions owing to the financial hindrances such as tuition fees and different daily expenses is increasing, governments should actively intervene in such concerns, and it should also provide some provisions to the financial weaker students in terms of subsidy and scholarships. To exemplify, if economical weaker learners get financial assistances, they might not leave their studies in-between due to financial constraints. Therefore, such initiatives can certainly reduce the number dropping out students. To summarize, I think that by making education delivering medium fascinating and by providing financial assistance for economical weaker pupils, the issue of study leavers can be reduced.