Government alone cannot be expected to solve environmental problems. It is also the responsibility of businesses and individuals to help. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environment has much more impact on a human day to day life individuals and companies have equal responsibility for the government to the environment. This essay will discuss resonance in industries are more responsible than government in the aspect of the environment there is much to do. The environment gives life to the peoples' growth of these both are interlinked with each other while some people are polluting others do not. They are much more responsible. Individuals good developed greenery around them, they could encourage the usage of biodegradable things such as cotton bags, jute bags rather than plastic they could support the government schemes to increase the land tree ratio by plantation. For instance, improving bonsai culture and home cultivation. People must be aware of what to choose because of the rapid depletion of atmosphere people better be shifted to eco-friendly things. Organisations and environment are social-related surroundings is much more affected by companies organisation can do many things to save the climate, for instance, building up Gardens and setting up greenery also they could use biofuel based vehicles instead of fossil fuel or crude oil-based companies could Run several camps and awareness program about this they can even make challenges to motivate Their employees with sportive spirit organisations have several ways to Incur healthy situation back. In conclusion, I believe that individuals have the responsibilities also companies because of the depleting environment, people are facing several issues to overcome such people should be more responsible and make the environment better.