There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperature higher. What might Be the man made causes of temperature Rising? How should we deal with this problem.

The problem of rising universal heat is becoming a major issue in these days. Let us discuss about this issue in detail in the following paragraphs. First of all, we are going to discuss about the difficulty. What is global temperature? Worldwide hotness is the temperature which is the universal heat produced by the earth in the summers. We have already seen that in the present summer days, there are more temperature that the past summer days. This is only because of the humans. We are continuously cutting the tress for ourselves. We are not planting the saplings as much as required. This is the major cause of the increasing disease. The other one origin is the pollution which is also generated by the human beings. The big factories and the number of vehicles are also used by us to produce trash. For example, if we are using a motor car for one person, then that person can also be travelled by motorcycle. Secondly, we are using air conditioners which are producing most of the heat. We can also live simply. So we individuals are responsible for the heat production. Finally, at the end, I would like to say that we must spend our lives simply and plant more saplings to reduce the effect the global warming. Last year on the birth anniversary of Guru Nanak Dev Ji a drive was initiated by the Prime Minister to plant 550 lakh saplings, that was the greatest idea by them for the environment protection.