Some people say History is the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world , subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some of them are of the opinion that history is really significant for our educational life. However, others believe that science and technology are more demanding in these days. In my opinion, I believe that science and technology are more advantageous, because it is effective for the future. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss both sides of this issue. First of all, history is a really important and an interesting subject. The reason for this is that it's increasing the knowledge about the important facts of our earth and the people who made a huge difference in our recent life. For example, the person who invented the electricity made a lot of difference for our future. Moreover, all those experiments in the past made it possible to make use of computers and mobile phones these days. All in all, that's why it is really important to get the basic lectures to be aware of the important times that happened. On the other hand, science and technology can enhance your knowledge. This is because it can be helpful in the daily lifestyle and also for the future, by choosing a career. For example, a lot of students only realise their future career when they actually do something with it. When they actually know what they will expect in a specific job. So that's why, it is better to have those topics at the educational institutes. To conclude, it is considered by some that history is more significant as a subject. Others think that science and technology are a lot more beneficial. In my opinion, I believe that science and technology have more positive effects on the education, because it can be used positively in a daily routine and can have an effect at the upcoming time.