In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on the television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Generations of the 21st century have access to high-developed technology, which entails dire ramifications, mainly depends on broadcast games that spoils the infant psychology. There is mounting concern, a big discussion over this issue among plenty of humankind and they accuse television games to an increase in crime. Nowadays, in many countries: per adolescent has at least one phone in their possession. Many of them waste their time playing program games displayed violent images. It is fact that young people under eighteen years old perceive what they notice. Provided that the toddler grows playing various computer action games, in the future they will act what they saw in the games. Certainly, it spoils at first, a psychology of an adolescent, secondly juvenile will grow more angry, cruel and mad. Thirdly, it leads an exaggeration in criminal actions. Because of this, a primary precursor of increasing crime has broadcast games with violent images. However, absence of emphasis from parents can been as one of the precursors of an adolescent’s atrocity. Parents have not been given a permit to hold the phone from an early age and educate their children to make right choices. Then, youth will not abuse in the future. Moreover, it is essential to take into account another vital aspect- the environment of the person. A human grows looking at his peers, friends. If man’s surroundings is not good, obviously, and the man will be the same as his friends. This person can do criminal offences because of a bad behaviour of peers. To conclude, blame only violent games for rising offences is absurd. From my point of view, crimes can be done because of lack of nurture from parents or can influence the behaviour of playmate.