Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work fro differnet organisations.Discuss bith the views and give your own opinion.

In today's era, each person wants to be at number 1, for that everyone is running and chasing each other. And in this race to success people left with no choice other than being part of it. Working has become a necessity even if the person is enjoying that job or not. Specially when it come to IT sector,the employees of the company are wroking for 9hrs, doing extra shifts or switching the company just to get sucessfull in thier lives. Every person has their own point of view, some are satified working in one orgainsation for lifetime and some think changing organisation will boost their carrer. Working in the same orgaisation for lifetime has its own pros as if you give a company your 5 to 10 years then company will also pays you back good not only with the upraisels but also as a job security, it shows your stabilty and loyaty towards the company.Some people stays in one orgainisation as they are affraid of giving interviews and dont want to get rejected.In this fear they don't change the company stays in the same forever. Also some finds the workplace so good that they don't want to change the company as they get comfortable in that organisation and wants to grow slow but happily with no extra tension. whereas, its been seen that when people changes the organisation they get better opprtunties and good hike in their carrer. After working for 2-3 years person gets a good positon in other orgainsation but if person remains in the same organisation then it takes more time to achieve that position.So, by switching differnt companies benefits individual growth in career as well as in their salary.A person can achieve good position with good salary hike at very young age as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to person who is working in the same company. Also get good work exposure because person gets an experience of working in different organisation with different work style and pattern.So he gets trained in every situation Therefore, there is no good or bad about working in same or diffenet organisation, it totally depends on the individual as some feels relaxation and comfort in working in only one organisation on the other hand some feels working harder and switching between companies will boost their carrer and growth and enhance there experience. In both the ways person will achieve what he wants, the only difference will be that one acheive it at early stage and one at later but it doesn't matter it only depends on what condition one wants to work.