Nowadays many job seekers are finding jobs that force them to move far from their family and friend.

Nowadays, many people are moving to work far from their family and frienda a person you know well and regard with affection and trust friends. Although there are some benefits of finding jobs that force them to move for work. I would argue there are positive and negative. On the one hand, it is true that employer of person wants to increase self business for this the body need to find a good worker and offers a good business, seekers agree the invitation, even agree to leave advantage is going to see other countries. If task seekers find a new task from another country, it would be far from, the customer makes friends with the country labourer profits a good income, so supplies with live well. For instance, to change better new house, to buy a better car than current. If the body has a student of the University, able to pay for University fees. On the other hand, I contended that the above positive impacts are negated by potential problems. Primarily, it task seekers have documented problems, and want to come back home a few days and return, labour will depart from the city. Secondly, labour's contract can be prolongate, in this case, The conflict appears in the family. It can get into trouble. In conclusion, while I accept the possible advantages of going to work far from family and friends, I consider it to be a negative trend.