Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

It is believed that some companies complain about the poor communication skills of their new hires such as working in a group. For me, some of the reasons are the major of students who did not get a comprehensive education. This problem results from a substantial number of causes to which several solutions will be proposed in this essay. On the one hand, there are two main reasons for this issue. To begin with, there are a significant number of students who have limited communication at school and difficulty in connecting with the class members. Furthermore, the cause of this problem can be found in the school. The students are encouraged to achieve personal excellence on exams instead of having social skills or working in a group to become team players. For example, some students study in architecture university when doing the project about designing they can make the construction drawing and they did not know that the materials in that drawing are really having to complete a building. On the other hand, in order to conduct business effectively, companies must train new employees to acquire interpersonal skills. Initially, it is necessary to develop cooperative skills, make the most of latest management techniques. For instance, some companies organize some weekend activities which workers have to work in a group or create some outdoor activities to raise the confrontation between the employees and their colleagues. Moreover, they do not work in the office, but also go outside to practice at the construction site. To sum up, there are a substantial number of solutions to tackle in a lack of basic interpersonal skills in new workers