Some people believed that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the human history, there are always two types of people. Some who are very much reluctant and ready to accept their fate easily thinking that it's a choice of god, and on the other side there are people who believe that people can change their own fate by challenging, trying and hard working on the opportunities. The above stated statement is an example of such kind of people. Bad situations like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money are easily accepted by some people of the society as they do not feel that they can change anything about that. Let me give an example from our country Bangladesh, where most of the people live measurable life. I my opinion, it is important to be happy with what you have. Staying happily in every bad environment is important, but that doesn't meat I should accept the situation and should not try to come over. For example, in IELST test I failed several times to score 8 in writing, but at last attempt I got 8 as I knew my calibre and this time I am targeting for 8.5 scores. To conclude it, I would like to say that there might be some time in our action which will seem so difficult and depressing, but we should be optimistic and try to make the stand better.