Some people think it is the responsibility for government to ensure the people have healthy lifestyle. Other think people should have a free for their own lifestyle decision. Discusse both view and give your opinion.

People have a good way of life of protecting it is authority, accountability it is perceived by few individuals; however, counter arguers claimed that a layman should have a free for their own resolution. There are dual scene point to be discussed regarding the issue. Prior to my stance, both the opinions are analysed further. Examining the former prospect, the primary factor the supporter would put forward is that government should promote a healthy diet and regular training. This is because nowadays people are well foodie to eat much fast meat so they control on diet for everyday life and go to the gym and lesson. In addition to this there should be more time for sports on school timetables. To explain this administration can increase sports activities as well as physical strength to make people healthy. To cap it all hospitals rely on the government for money and resources. The latter aspect suggests has its respective consideration. To commence with the many young people has grown up on a diet of convenience meal. By this I mean that many people reside in outside the hometown those mainly diet of fast feed and those individuals live in abroad they are eating fast cuisine. Apart from this regular test is essential in maintaining a healthy body. To elaborate this young individuals are every morning lesson and walking regularly or few people not responsible for everyday task. To conclude and give my opinion, I support to the latter prospect. A set of people believe it is responsible for government secure healthy life. Another claimed freedom for their own lifestyle. As administration promote a healthy diet and training; however, young people have grown up on a diet of fast feed.