Nowadays , international tourism is the biggest industry in the world . Unfortunately , international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures .to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the modern world, if people look at the diversification of the world ‘ s economy, they can see that tourism has great power among the factors that impact on the economy. The tour is being grown without pay attention to nationals beliefs and cultures that can cause big problems among countries. To a certain extent I agree that we should overcome our challenges. Conversely, I also believe that we should not destroy the human’s beliefs I accept that it is important to take into consideration that countries stay on the column of economy nevertheless, governments, tourism agents, visitors should be warned the national strings should not be crushed. Tourists do not generally learn about local places, traditions and religions before reach to destinations. Therefore, there arise some disagreements between locals and tourists. For example, in India, cows are recognized for holy being that helped their god. Although, this is reacted with ridicule by some countries, they must not humiliate the natives In the other hand, I believe that nationals should be hospitable to people who visit their countries to acquire experiences about cultures, nature, traditional events. it is acceptable that, in the some countries, residents threat tourists negatively, deceive them and demonstrate nationalism and religion discrimnation In conclusion, although I accept that tourists is shown bad behavior by dwellers, tourists have to be gentle to locals and do not overwhelm local believes