Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

At the contemporary time, there has always been a universal controversial among the pollution and traffic, and many governments are looking for explanation to tackle this issue.Many politicians believe that raising the cost of gas is the ideal explanation to settle the traffic and pollution difficulties. On the one hand, when prices of kerosene go up, the usage of fossil fuels will decrease sharply. As a result of soaring in crude oil cost, people try to find another way to deal with their routine transit problem. For instance, people with low income try to commute with cheaper transport systems. Although people with better peacocks use their car for only necessary and special occasions. On the other hand, raising the prices is not a long-term quick fix to this problem. After a short time people will get used to new prices, and start to use the as before. However, this rise in price has economical consequences like inflation that the government must increase the salaries of employees duos to rise in prices. Although the portion of gas users are people who work with their vehicles For example Ubber drivers, and can impose much pressure on them. In other words, increasing in fuel prices cannot be the ultimate explanation. In my opinion, the best quick fix is improving the transport system and reducing the prices for the transit system. One other and the most important aspect is educating people and encouraging them to use public shipping. In conclusion, raising in the fuel prices is a short-term result.The best way of approach to this issue is renovating and enhancing the public shipping. Although education plays the most significant part in tackling this difficult.