Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Agree or disagree? Give opinion with personal example

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a course with high stipend, even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. In my opinion, I absolutely contradict with this opinion and think that the activity of profession is much more important than earning a large amounts of money. First of all, most people over the world consider that well-being assignment provides people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high income, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of comfort. For instance, a lot of well-known researchers made their career choices, not due to of appealing wages, but because they were enthusiastic about science. That is the reason why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you more lively than to seek only at a high fee. Secondly, if someone doing whatever they like, it will motivate and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job pleasure and productivity. Job satisfaction plays a very pivotal role in an individual achievement of life, when people are happy with their work, they will work efficiently and without any force. The ambience at the workplace becomes very pleasant, as well as, they achieve their goal with high success rate since they are in the area of their interest. For example, a firm will give a remarkable reward for those employees who exceed their assignment, will indirectly benefit for their career. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low wage in a long-term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high income because it makes people happy and motivated.