some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of what are the solutions to traffic issues is open to debate. Some people think that residents should move to urban cities instead of rural areas in an attempt to deal with traffic congestion. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the idea because it is likely that there are the implications for traffic congestion if people drastically move to big cities. First, moving to central cities could make congested traffic more severe in that the situation of traffic in cities is currently congested and urban areas are densely populated, which leads to increasing problems about infrastructure such as wear and tear on city streets. Second, there are several measures that we could implement to relieve traffic congestion, such as using public transportation system. This could reduce the volume of vehicles in traffic that causes gridlock during rush hour. Moreover, we can improve traffic infrastructure to make the society mobile so that commuters could easily travel from home to work, meaning reduce the waiting time for people to safely navigate intersections In conclusion, I think we should introduce other solutions to traffic problems rather than migrating to cities.