Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

In this propensity era, many people presume that video games that show violence is detrimental. However, others argue that this does not significantly affect people’s minds. This essay will discuss both sides and state my opinion. On the one hand, jeopardizing people’s minds is the primary foible of this game. People are trained to imitate what they see. Therefore, when they see this kind of game, they will unconsciously emulate the actions in reality. As a result, there is a plethora of people who act like a superhero and damaging their surroundings. Because of their friends do not like that, they are going to be the introvert. This phenomenon is considerably vicious because they do not have a friend to share the problems. On the other hand, the merit of this game is that it can extenuate stress and discovered some new skills. Busy people are very pressed; therefore, they trust that playing a violent game can fulfil their volition. Furthermore, some of them can make some friends from overseas-because games can connect people from around the world without any difficulties. Sharing some stories to others is the best benefit of making friends. For some athletes, new tricks are momentous. Therefore, some of them imitate some skills from the games. In conclusion, violent games can make people satisfied after playing with it. Irrespective of the profit, it can cause some mental disease. In my opinion, video games have more disadvantageous because the mentally diseased inflicted from it cannot be cured.