The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be resolved?

It is a bitter truth that lots of people are suffering from the serious diseases like high blood pressure, obesity due to overweight. There are myriad reasons behind this deplorable condition. I will discuss some of them in the following paragraph and try to give some solution as well. First of all, lack of physical activity in daily routine is a primary reason for the overweight issue. Technology and Automobile revolution makes people's life effortless. For example, Since the invention of the motorbike or the car, people are using it to travel very small distance in place of cover the distant by walking. Additionally, unbalanced diet also increases the weight dramatically. From the University research, It has been proven that too much consumption of junk food increases the weight significantly because it is too heavy for the digestive system. By this way, People are getting overweight. Besides, regular physical exercise can reduce the possibility of getting overweight related issues. For example, Daily thirty minutes walk may put you in pink-full health for decades and helps to control the weight of the body. Moreover, balanced and healthy diet can control the weight. For example, Taking the fruits or ample vegetable in the diet and avoid fast food like Pizza, Burger as much as possible. To sum up, Overweight is a serious problem but It can be possible to avoid by doing exercise regularly and taking healthy food. Overweighting is a disease which can happen because of human errors.